Special Treat Part I

Hi guys, so I figured I’d spice up my blog a bit with these super cool videos that I recorded today.  This one is me playing Eruption by Van Halen.  It’s not a super good cover and I recorded it through my microphone which is mono, so you might need to turn up the volume a little bit.

Unfortunately, I’m not going to put money into this blog to purchase the videopress upgrade, so I cannot directly upload the videos to this page, but I will provide the Youtube link below.

I hope you enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

